» » Six Feet Under - Crypt Of The Devil

Six Feet Under - Crypt Of The Devil mp3 herunterladen

Six Feet Under - Crypt Of The Devil mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Six Feet Under
Genre: Rockmusik
Titel: Crypt Of The Devil
MP3-Albumgröße: 2805 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2298 mb
Stil: Death Metal
Land: Germany
Freigegeben: 01 May 2015
Katalognummer: 3984-15371-1
Etikett: Metal Blade Records


1Compulsion To Brutalize
3Slit Wrists
4Open Coffin Orgy
5Eternal In Darkness
6Broken Bottle Rape
7The Night Bleeds
8Break The Cross In Half
9Lost Remains


  • Additional SoloRay Suhy (tracks: Open Coffin Orgy), Rebecca Scammon (tracks: Break The Cross In Half)
  • BassPhil Hall
  • DrumsJosh "Hallhammer" Hall
  • Lead GuitarBrandon Ellis
  • VocalsChris Barnes


Orange w/ brown splatter vinyl in gatefold sleeve including poster, strictly limited and numbered to 300 copies worldwide.


  • Barcode (Barcode on sticker over different barcode): 039841537178


  • Recorded At – Torment Studios


Crypt of the Devil - Six Feet Under. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Six Feet Under. Crypt of the Devil. The Best of Six Feet Under. The Orchard Music от лица компании Metal Blade Records CMRRA, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, ARESA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. of the Devil by Six Feet Under, released 05 May 2015 1. Gruesome 2. Open Coffin Orgy 3. Broken Bottle Rape 4. Break the Cross in Half 5. Lost Remains 6. Slit Wrists 7. Stab 8. The Night Bleeds 9. Compulsion to Brutalize 10. Eternal in Darkness. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Crypt of the Devil is the eleventh studio album by the death metal band Six Feet Under. It was released in 2015 on Metal Blade Records. The album features Phil Hall on guitar and bass, Josh Hall on drums and Brandon Ellis on lead guitar of the band Cannabis Corpse as the studio line up. All lyrics written by Chris Barnes. All music written by Phil Hall. Chris Barnes - vocals. Brandon Ellis - lead guitar. Phil Hall - rhythm guitar & bass guitar. Six Feet Under - Break The Cross In Half. Six Feet Under - Lost Remains. Six Feet Under - Slit Wrists. Six Feet Under - Stab. Six Feet Under - The Night Bleeds. Six Feet Under - Compulsion To Brutalize. Album 2015 10 Songs. Graveyard Classics IV: The Number of the Priest. Featured On. Six Feet Under Essentials. Albums You May Also Like. Death Metal. Six Feet Under USA. Band's List Death Metal Six Feet Under USA Crypt of the Devil. Add an audio file. Six Feet Under USA : Crypt of the Devil. Band Name Six Feet Under USA. Album Name Crypt of the Devil. Type Album. Released date 05 May 2015. Labels Metal Blade Records. Other productions from Six Feet Under USA. Graveyard Classics IV : The Number of the Priest. Six Feet Under discography main. Unborn 2013. Graveyard Classics IV: The Number of the Priest 2016. Six Feet Under discography all. The Best of Six Feet Under 2016. Type: Full-length. August 2nd, 2015. Six Feet Under - Crypt of. The new, unsucking SFU. May 18th, 2015. Recorded with members of Cannabis Corpse as session musicians. Official music video: - Open Coffin Orgy. Identifiers . Listen free to Six Feet Under Crypt of the Devil Gruesome, Open Coffin Orgy and more. 10 tracks 36:54. Six Feet Under - Crypt Of The Devil 2015. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon