» » Shareefa - Point Of No Return

Shareefa - Point Of No Return mp3 herunterladen

Shareefa - Point Of No Return mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Shareefa
Genre: Hiphop
Titel: Point Of No Return
MP3-Albumgröße: 2728 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1140 mb
Stil: RnB/Swing
Land: US
Freigegeben: 24 Oct 2006
Katalognummer: B000723102, B0007231-02
Etikett: Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam Recordings


1Needs A Boss
Featuring – LudacrisMixed By – Jeff VillanuevaProducer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins
Mixed By – Manny MarroquinProducer – Carl "Chucky" Thompson
3Eye Wonder
Mixed By – Dave PensadoProducer – Carl "Chucky" ThompsonRecorded By – John Phipps
Mixed By – Jean-Marie Horvat, Rich Nice, Skibeatz.comProducer – Skibeatz.com
5Hey Babe (Give Me Ya Lovin')
Bass – Tony AlpertFeaturing – Bobby Valentino Guitar – Tony AlpertMixed By – Commissioner GordonProducer – Needlz
6U Told Me
Mixed By – Supa Engineer DUROProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
7The Start
Co-producer – Rich NiceMixed By – Commissioner GordonProducer – Carl "Chucky" Thompson
8The End
Mixed By – Commissioner GordonProducer – Carl "Chucky" Thompson
9Cry No More
Mixed By – Jeff VillanuevaProducer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins
10Fevah (He Don't Know)
Mixed By – Dave PensadoProducer – Carl "Chucky" ThompsonRecorded By – John Phipps
11How Good Luv Feels
Backing Vocals – Kimberly "Kymistri" DennardMixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis, Rich Nice, Salaam RemiProducer – SalaamRemi.com
12No One Said Prelude (Skit)
Mixed By – Commissioner Gordon, Manny Marroquin, Rich NiceProducer – Carl "Chucky" Thompson, Rich Nice
Mixed By – AdidaProducer – Adida, KQ
Mixed By – Phil TanProducer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DEFF 16637-1Shareefa Point Of No Return ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo)Disturbing Tha PeaceDEFF 16637-1US2006
B0007231-01Shareefa Point Of No Return ‎(2xLP, Album)Disturbing Tha PeaceB0007231-01US2006
B0007231-02Shareefa Point Of No Return ‎(CD, Album, Club)Disturbing Tha Peace, Def Jam RecordingsB0007231-02US2006
UICD 9021Shareefa Point Of No Return ‎(CD, Album)Def Jam RecordingsUICD 9021Japan2006
DEFF 16637-1Shareefa Point Of No Return ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo, Whi)Disturbing Tha PeaceDEFF 16637-1US2006


  • Executive-ProducerChaka Zulu, Jeff Dixon , Ludacris
  • Mastered ByTony Dawsey


Track #2 contains a sample of "The Miracle" by The Stylistics.
Track #3 contains an interpolation of the composition "Haunting Me" written by Charles Goodrum & Jay Graydon.
Track #4 contains samples of "Let's Put It All Together" by The Stylistics.
Track #5 contains an interpolation of "Either Way" written by Harvey Mason.
Track #6 contains samples of the compostion "Mellow Mood Pt.1" by Barry White.
Track #8 contains of the composition "Earth, Wind & Fire" by Earth, Wind & Fire.
Track #9 contains a sample of the composition "Win Or Lose" by Windy City.
Track #10 contains interpolations of the composition "Dedicated To The One I Love" written-by Ralph Bass and Lowman Pauling.
Track #12 contains samples of the composition "Munchies For Your Love" by Bootsy's Bubber Band.
Track #13 contains a sample of the recording "Hangin Downtown" by Cameo.


  • Barcode: 6 02517 02836 4



It was released on October 24, 2006. It debuted at 25 on the Billboard 200 with 37,000 copies sold in its first week. Cry No More contains samples of The Miracle by The Stylistics. U Told Me contains an interpolation of Haunting Me by Dave Grusin. Need a Boss contains samples of Let's Put It All Together by The Stylistics. Butterfly contains samples of Mellow Mood Part 1 by Barry White. Point of No Return. It debuted at 25 on the Billboard 2006 15 Songs. Her debut album Point of No Return was released in October 2006 and charted at 25 on the Billboard 200. It debuted at 25 on the Billboard 200 with over 40,000 copies sold in its first week released. 1 Track listing. 2 Release history. 3 Charts. 4 References. Track listing. Released 2006. Point of No Return Tracklist. The Start Lyrics. Cry No More Lyrics. U Told Me Lyrics. Album: Point Of No Return. Have This Want This. Album Info This Release. Visitor rating. Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. Point Of No Return. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon