» » Sandy Salisbury - Everything For You Vol. 1

Sandy Salisbury - Everything For You Vol. 1 mp3 herunterladen

Sandy Salisbury - Everything For You Vol. 1 mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Sandy Salisbury
Genre: Rockmusik / Popmusik
Titel: Everything For You Vol. 1
MP3-Albumgröße: 1905 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2547 mb
Stil: Pop Rock
Land: UK
Freigegeben: 2008
Katalognummer: SPMECD104
Etikett: Sonic Past Music


1Leave It To Love
2Yesterday Today And Tomorrow
3Candy Kisses
4Pretty As A Picture
5Warm Of August
6Missouri Weeps
7My True Confession
8Love Came To Strawberry Lane
10Some Other Place
11A Lot Of Love In Me
12Tender Loving Care
13Content Am I
14I'll Do The Crying
15So Much Yourself
16A Little Bit Of Love
17Here Comes That Feeling
18So Close To Heaven
20Over And Over Again
21I'm Moving On Back To You
22Our Love Is An Unwritten Song
23Thank You For Loving Me
24Bring Me On Home Again
25Together In The End


Sandy Salisbury. Group Compilation. Songs in album Sandy Salisbury - Everything For You Vol. Sandy Salisbury - So Close To Heaven. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Everything for You, Vol. Your Rating. Listen free to Sandy Salisbury Everything For You Vol. 1 So Close to Heaven, Missouri Weeps and more. 25 tracks 61:41. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Album 2002 25 Songs. There are three versions of this on CD, each one featuring different bonus tracks. The original release by Poptones featured just one bonus track, an instrumental version of Once I Knew a Little Dog. The Japanese version features three bonus tracks. All three tracks are demos, and two of the songs weren't. 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage Returns policy. Sandy Salisbury, Everything For You Vol. Our Love Is An Unwritten Song. New and factory sealed. BankWire Transfer. I'm Moving On Back To You. UK Cheque. A Little Bit Of Love. Content Am I. Read full description. See details and exclusions - SANDY SALISBURY Everything For You Vol. 1 NEW SEALED Rock Pop Graham. Qty . Everything for You is an album of demos recorded by Salisbury with the intention of passing them on to other artists. Unfortunately this didn't happen and the songs contained here save for three tracks remained unreleased for many years until they were eventually collected together and released under the title Everything for You in 2004. For anyone interested in great pop music the music of Sandy Salisbury will be an absolute delight with this album being a treasure trove of unreleased gems. Today, Graham is a noted author of children's books. Go Unlimited. Start your 30-day free tr. Thank You for Loving Me. Some Other Place
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon