» » Robin Williamson - Ten Of Songs

Robin Williamson - Ten Of Songs mp3 herunterladen

Robin Williamson - Ten Of Songs mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Robin Williamson
Titel: Ten Of Songs
MP3-Albumgröße: 1014 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2752 mb
Stil: Celtic
Land: UK
Freigegeben: 1988
Katalognummer: PLCD 081
Etikett: Plant Life


1Ancient Song
2Verses At Ellesmere
3Innocent Love
4Political Lies
5Verses At Powis
6Here To Burn
7The Barley
8Skull And Nettlework
10Scotland Yet


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PLR 081Robin Williamson Ten Of Songs ‎(LP)Plant LifePLR 081UK1988
FF 448Robin Williamson Ten Of Songs ‎(LP, Album)Flying Fish FF 448US1988
FF 70448Robin Williamson Ten Of Songs ‎(CD, Album)Flying Fish FF 70448US1997
FF 90448Robin Williamson Ten Of Songs ‎(Cass, Album)Flying Fish FF 90448US1988


  • DrumsAndy Cole
  • Electric BassPete Hurley
  • Electric GuitarTitch Gwilym
  • EngineerDai Shell
  • Photography, Design, ManagementJanet Williamson
  • ProducerRobin Williamson
  • VocalsElaine Morgan
  • Vocals, Harp, Guitar, Cittern, Keyboards, WhistleRobin Williamson
  • Written-By, Arranged ByRobin Williamson


  • Barcode: 5 016700 008128
  • Matrix / Runout: ICM H806072 PLCD 081 1 1 2 6 7 1 8


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Plant Life Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pig's Whisker Music
  • Manufactured By – ICM – H806072



Ten of Songs is a folk album released in 1988 by Robin Williamson. It was re-issued in 1993 on the Flying Fish label. All songs written by Robin Williamson. Ancient Song. Political Lies. Scotland Yet. Skull and Nettlework. The Barley. Here to Burn. Verses at Ellesmere. Innocent Love. Verses at Powis. 1988's TEN OF SONGS is a delightful introduction into the storytelling side of Robin Williamson. These ten original pieces may not all be stories, per se, but Williamson's approach to each casually ebbs and flows between speaking and singing. His delivery evokes the Celtic heritage of sung ballads and story songs-traditions that have fascinated Williamson since his earlier days in the Incredible String Band. An electric guitarist, bassist, and drummer join Williamson on such riveting tracks as Skull and Nettlework. Album 1988 10 Songs. Ten of Songs. Robin Williamson. Folk songs for you - Sonny Boy Williamson. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Ten of Songs, 1988. Political Lies, 03:45. Skull and Nettlework, 02:40. Now playing: Daft Punk Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers. Радио Jam. Listen full album. View all Robin Williamson albums. Ten Of Songs. 10 tracks. Released in 1988. Strings In The Earth And Air. Rends-Moi Demain. The Dancing Of The Lord Of Weir. Music robin williamson verses at ellesmere from the album ten of in album Robin Williamson - American Stonehenge 1978. Robin Williamson - Port London Early. Robin Williamson - Pacheco. Robin Williamson - Keepsake. Robin Williamson - Zoo Blues. Robin Williamson - These Islands Green. Robin Williamson - The Man In The Van. Robin Williamson - Sands And The Glass. Robin Williamson - Her Scattered Gold. Robin Williamson - When Evening Shadows. Robin Williamson: все альбомы, включая Love Will Remain , Just Like the River and Other Songs with Guitar , Trusting in the Rising Light и другие. Ten of Songs is a music studio album recording by ROBIN WILLIAMSON Prog RelatedProgressive Rock released in 1988 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Ancient Song 2. Lammas 3. Political Lies 4. Scotland Yet 5. Skull and Nettlework 6. The Barley 7. Here to Burn 8. Verses at Ellesmere 9. Innocent Love 10. Line-up, Musicians. Releases information
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon