» » Nicky Byrne - Sunlight

Nicky Byrne - Sunlight mp3 herunterladen

Nicky Byrne - Sunlight mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Nicky Byrne
Genre: Popmusik
Titel: Sunlight
MP3-Albumgröße: 2362 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1221 mb
Stil: Pop Rock
Land: UK & Europe
Freigegeben: 12 Feb 2016
Etikett: Universal Music Ireland


1Sunlight (Eurovision 2016 - Ireland)2:59
2Sunlight (Instrumental)3:38


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNicky Byrne Sunlight ‎(3xFile, AAC, Single, 256)Universal Music Irelandnone2016
noneNicky Byrne Sunlight (Remix) ‎(2xFile, FLAC, Single)Universal Music GroupnoneEurope2016
noneNicky Byrne Sunlight ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Universal Music IrelandnoneUK2016
noneNicky Byrne Sunlight ‎(3xFile, FLAC, WAV, Single)Universal Music GroupnoneEurope2016


℗ 2016 Studz Limited


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Studz Limited


Sunlight - Nicky Byrne. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sunlight is a song performed by Irish singer Nicky Byrne. Written by Byrne along with Wayne Hector and Ronan Hardiman, the song represented Ireland in the second semi-final of Eurovision Song Contest 2016. It was released as a digital download on 12 February 2016 through Studz Limited and Universal Music Ireland as the lead single from his debut studio album Sunlight 2016. Nicky Byrne Sunlight Full Album 2016 - Продолжительность: 36:56 IvAnSiUx. Язык: Русский. Sunlight is the debut solo studio album by Irish singer Nicky Byrne. It was released on May 6, 2016, by Universal Music. Licensed To Universal Music Ireland. Phonographic Copyright p Studz Limited. Manufactured By EDC, Germany. Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By Nicky Byrne. Management Tim Byrne 2. Mastered By Alex Wharton tracks: 2 to 10, Tom Coyne tracks: 1. Mixed By Greg French tracks: 2 to 10, Serban Ghenea tracks: 1. Photography By Lili Forberg. Album 2016 10 Songs. Sunlight Nicky Byrne. free to Nicky Byrne Sunlight Sunlight, Explosion and more. 10 tracks 36:51. 2016 studio album by Nicky Byrne. Studio album by. Sunlight Released: May 12, 2016. Explosion Released: August 27, 2016. Track listing. SunlightStudio album by Nicky ByrneReleasedMay 6, 2016 2016-05-06Recorded2016GenrePopLabelUniversal MusicProducerRonan Hardiman and Wayne HectorS. Nicky Byrne. Sunlight Tracklist. Sunlight Lyrics. Pop Machine Lyrics. About Sunlight. Sunlight Q&A. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Nicky Byrne
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon