» » Mohlao - Landforms

Mohlao - Landforms mp3 herunterladen

Mohlao - Landforms mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Mohlao
Genre: Elektronische
Titel: Landforms
MP3-Albumgröße: 2118 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2424 mb
Stil: Techno, Deep Techno, Dub Techno
Land: Canada
Freigegeben: 11 Dec 2017
Katalognummer: SSV12
Etikett: Silent Season


2Rotar 8:08
4Neptune 11:53
10Voltool One5:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SSV12Mohlao Landforms ‎(10xFile, WAV, Album)Silent SeasonSSV12Canada2017


  • Artworkchaindata.nl
  • Lacquer Cut ByRC
  • Written-By, ProducerSamuel Van Dijk


Limited gatefold 140 gram dark blue transparent vinyl 2xLP.
Manufactured in the EU.
© Silent Season 2017


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SSV12 A RC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SSV12 B RC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SSV12 C RC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SSV12 D RC


  • Copyright (c) – Silent Season
  • Mastered At – Optimum Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimum Mastering
  • Distributed By – Juno



Mohlao - Rotar Mohlao - Voltool One Mohlao - Neptune Mohlao - Hue Mohlao - Vector Mohlao - Outline Mohlao - Undertone Mohlao - Flare Mohlao - Patchbay Mohlao - by Mohlao, released 07 December 2017 1. Rotar 2. Voltool One 3. Neptune 4. Hue 5. Vector 6. Outline 7. Undertone 8. Flare 9. Patchbay 10. Landforms Dutch producer Samuel Van Dijk, best known for his gorgeous electro work as VC-118A, takes his Mohlao moniker out for an extended stroll on this double pack LP of otherworldly techno for quieter moments. Such a spacey, beautiful blend of all forms of techno that I treasure minimal, dub, ambient and deep. This album was not created in a day but rather sounds like a lifetime of influences brewed slowly and released quietly. Listen free to Mohlao Landforms Rotar, Voltool One and more. 10 tracks 59:38. Real Name: Samuel van Dijk Mohlao makes waveforms that require close-up listening. Having the main focus on a blend between dub and techno, his other outputs in electronic music are very wListen free to Mohlao Landforms Rotar, Voltool One and more. Having the main focus on a blend between dub and techno, his other outputs in electronic music are very w read more. Having the main focus on a blend between dub and techno, his other outputs in electronic music are very wide-ranged. Production wise he makes soundscap read more. There, the Dutch producer's sumptuous atmospheres and ear for detail made for electro that felt ethereal and limitless, elegantly capturing the feeling of flight. As Mohlao, he makes techno from a similar perspective, and Landforms, his debut album as Mohlao, reflects that approach. The music on Silent. Landforms 06:04. Samuel van Dijk is an electronic music producer, sound designer and media artist from the Netherlands releasing deep electronic music as VC-118A, Mohlao, and Multicast Dynamics. Drawing inspiration from technology, nature, film, and fiction, his productions and live sets embody a dynamic musical framework. Since the Dutchman surfaced as Mohlao for labels like Meanwhile, Field and Other Heights at the turn of the decade, van Dijkʼs music has found a firm position the ethereal electro VC-118A project, deep ambient techno as Mohlao, and subterranean ambient as Multicast Dynami. Or consider a donation Hide Ads. Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Hide Ads. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Landforms by Mohlao, released 07 December 2017 1. vv0r Deep thoughtful sounds from Mohlao. Great album with soundscapes spanning from the bottom of the sea to the skies. Favorite track: Neptune. NADIA CROCKER. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English. Mohlao - Landforms album is now available directly at Bandcamp. Two slices of dark blue transparent 140g vinyl with thick matte gatefold cover. Comes with high quality digi-download. Thanks for the support English UK
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon