» » Microverse - Illusion Of Ourselves

Microverse - Illusion Of Ourselves mp3 herunterladen

Microverse - Illusion Of Ourselves mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Microverse
Genre: Elektronische
Titel: Illusion Of Ourselves
MP3-Albumgröße: 1336 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1456 mb
Stil: Psy-Trance
Land: Romania
Freigegeben: 12 Oct 2012
Katalognummer: ADX 115
Etikett: ADX Records


1MicroverseCreation Of Planet M6:12
2Microverse & Oniro The Source 20128:29
3MicroverseSonic Flute6:39


BPM info: 144, 147, 146, 142.



Microverse Illusion Of Ourselves. Brotha Bluu. 2011 г. Artist: Microverse Title: Illusion Of Ourselfs Album: Highway to Eternity Label: Neurotrance Records Year: 2010 free to Microverse Illusion of Ourselves CREATION OF PLANET M, Avatar and more. 3 tracks 19:27. Copyright Control. Adx Records. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. At Microverse, youll join one of the most collaborative and social learning communities in the world. Learn more about collaborative learning . Joining Microverse means youll create global connections, make new friends, and leverage global and diverse opportunities. Before I even finished Microverse, I lost sleep deciding between several great job offers. Download Illusion of Ourselves by Microverse, Oniro on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJs. music producerenterior designer Started as a dj in 1999 til present Day Projects: MICROVERSE, CONTINUUM MODE, OLDBOY. Collaboration with Zarko Pejkovski: AUTMODE Illusion of Ourselves. The Illusion is a 1969 album by The Illusion. It was released on the Steed Records label and reached 69 in the Billboard album charts and stayed in the charts for 27 weeks. John Vinci - vocals 1, 2, 4, 6-9. Richie Cerniglia - lead guitar. Mike Maniscalco - rhythm guitar, vocals 3, 5. Chuck Alder - bass. Mike Ricciardella - drums. The microverse, as coined by Dr. Ryan Choi and initially referred to as the atomverse by Ray Palmer, is a nanoscopic or possibly an even smaller dimension existing within the multiverse. It is accessible by shrinking to a nanoscopic or possibly an even smaller size, as the dimension is essentially invisible to the naked eye. While developing his . Exosuit, Ray accidentally shrunk himself to such a nanoscopic or possibly an even smaller size that he accessed and was sent to the microverse. Illusion of Ourselves. Label: Adx Records Release Date: 12th October 2012. Illusion of Ourselves Tracklisting. Creation of Planet M Original. The Source 2012 Original. ONIRO , MICROVERSE. Avatar Original. Sonic Flute Original. Follow Oniro
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon