» » Massive Attack - Ritual Spirit

Massive Attack - Ritual Spirit mp3 herunterladen

Massive Attack - Ritual Spirit mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Massive Attack
Titel: Ritual Spirit
MP3-Albumgröße: 2905 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1773 mb
Stil: Experimental, Hip Hop, Abstract, Trip Hop
Land: Europe
Freigegeben: 28 Jan 2016
Katalognummer: 0060254778789
Etikett: Virgin EMI Records


1Ritual Spirit
Drums – Damon ReeceGuitar – Angelo BruschiniKeyboards, Producer – Euan Dickinson, Robert Del NajaProgrammed By – Euan Dickinson, Laurie Ross , Robert Del NajaVocals – AzekelWritten-By [Author], Composed By – Azekel Adesuyi, Euan Dickinson, Robert Del Naja
2Voodoo In My Blood
Guitar – Jeff WoottonKeyboards, Producer – Euan Dickinson, Robert Del NajaProgrammed By – Euan Dickinson, Kidkanevil, Robert Del NajaVocals – Young FathersWritten-By [Author], Composed By – Euan Dickinson, Robert Del Naja, Young Fathers
3Dead Editors
Guitar – Jeff WoottonKeyboards, Producer, Programmed By – Euan Dickinson, Robert Del NajaVocals – Roots ManuvaVocals [Additional] – Cold SpecksWritten-By [Author], Composed By – Euan Dickinson, Herbie Hancock, Rodney Hylton Smith, Robert Del Naja
4Take It There
Drums – Damon ReeceGuitar – Angelo Bruschini, Euan DickinsonPiano – Darren Morris, Neil DavidgeProducer – Euan Dickinson, Robert Del NajaProgrammed By – Euan Dickinson, Neil Davidge, Robert Del NajaVocals – 3D, TrickyWritten-By [Author], Composed By – Adrian Thaws, Euan Dickinson, Robert Del Naja


  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Tim Young
  • Mixed ByBruno Ellingham
  • Recorded By [Recording Engineer]Euan Dickinson


Track 1: Copyright Control - Hancock Music - Just Isn't Music
Track 2: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd, a BMG Chrysalis company - Copyright Control
Track 3: Copyright Control - Just Isn't Music
Track 4: Copyright Control - False Idols, administered by !K7 Publishing

(C) 2016 Virgin Records Ltd
(P) 2016 Virgin Records Ltd


  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Hancock Music
  • Published By – Just Isn't Music
  • Published By – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Published By – False Idols


Ritual Spirit is an EP by British trip hop group Massive Attack, released on 28 January 2016. It features trip hop artist Tricky for the first time since the release of Protection in 1994, and also features Scottish hip-hop group Young Fathers, London rapper Roots Manuva and singer Azekel. It is also one of only two releases by the band along with the Danny the Dog soundtrack that features no vocals performed by Horace Andy, and the first Massive Attack album since Protection not to be produced by. Текст песни: Wholl mend this broke beat star Whos strength do I speak of Climbing deep burning Climbing Spirit - Massive Attack. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Song from Massive Attack new album. Massive Attack & Azekel. Ritual Spirit. Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited, UMG от лица компании Melankolic Recordings Limited BMG Rights Management US, LLC, ASCAP, UMPI, AMRA, Abramus Digital, . Massive Attack. Released January 28, 2016. Ritual Spirit Tracklist. This EP also marks the first major release to bear the Massive Attack name to feature Euan Dickinson, who had previously worked as a studio engineerprogrammer before being promoted to co-producerwriter alongside 3D when Neil Davidge left the band. Daddy G by contrast, much like he did with 100th Window, did not take part in the Ritual Spirit EP sessions. Ritual Spirit Q&A. Album 2016 4 Songs. Ritual Spirit - EP Massive Attack. 4 tracks 17:12. Ritual Spirit - EP 2016 1. Ritual Spirit 3. Voodoo In My Blood 4. Take It There Discover more music, Spirit 2016. Album by Massive Attack. Roots Manuva. Watermelon Man by Herbie Hancock 1973. Ritual Spirit is the first proper Massive Attack release since 2010. All four of the EP's tracks were produced by the duo of 3D and Heligoland associate Euan Dickinson. It's all true to form: richly detailed and downcast tracks with vocals that, depending on the tempo, evoke urgent and creeping forms of fear and dread. Ritual Spirit tantalises with the promise of a staggering force should the next LP surface soon. Read full review
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon