» » Marshall Tucker Band, The - Searchin' For A Rainbow

Marshall Tucker Band, The - Searchin' For A Rainbow mp3 herunterladen

Marshall Tucker Band, The - Searchin' For A Rainbow mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Marshall Tucker Band, The
Titel: Searchin' For A Rainbow
MP3-Albumgröße: 1642 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1567 mb
Stil: Country Blues
Land: Spain
Freigegeben: 1990
Katalognummer: 30312642
Etikett: ZAFIRO


1Bob Away My Blues2:42
2Fire On The Mountain3:53
3Walkin' And Talkin'2:25
4Searchin' For A Rainbow3:48
6Can't You See6:25
7Bound And Determined4:20
8Keeps Me From All Wrong4:13


Searchin' For A Rainbow - The Marshall Tucker Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. From the album Searchin' For A Rainbow by The Marshall Tucker Band in 1975. Songs written by Toy Caldwell except Fire On The Mountain by George McCorkle ' for a Rainbow is the fourth studio album by The Marshall Tucker Band, released in 1975. All songs written by Toy Caldwell, except where noted. Fire on the Mountain George McCorkle - 3:53. Searchin' for a Rainbow - 3:48. Walkin' and Talkin' - 2:25. Virginia - 4:54. Bob Away My Blues - 2:42. Keeps Me from All Wrong Tommy Caldwell - 4:13. Bound and Determined - 4:20. Can't You See recorded live July 31, 1974 at the Performing Arts Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Альбом 1975 Песен: 9. Searchin' for a Rainbow. Your Rating. The Marshall Tucker Band. Searchin' For A Rainbow. The Marshall Tucker Band - Searchin' For A Rainbow 1975. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music Southern Rock Country Rock. Songs in album The Marshall Tucker Band - Searchin' For A Rainbow 1975. The Marshall Tucker Band - Fire On The Mountain. The Marshall Tucker Band - Searchin' For A Rainbow. The Marshall Tucker Band - Walkin' And Talkin'. The Marshall Tucker Band - Virginia. Searchin' for a Rainbow - The Marshall Tucker Band, Marshall Tucker Band. Watch the video for Searchin' for a Rainbow from The Marshall Tucker Band's Greatest. From The Album. Originally from Spartanburg, South Carolina, the band formed in 1972, and soon signed with Capricorn Records. In 1973 they released their fWatch the video for Searchin' for a Rainbow from The Marshall Tucker Band's Greatest Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Play album. Greatest Hits. In 1973 they released their f read more. The Marshall Tucker Band is a Southern rock band. In 1973 they released their first EP, simply titled 'The Marshall Tuck read more. Band Name The Marshall Tucker Band. Album Name Searchin' for a Rainbow. Type Album. 发布日期 1975. 出版公司 Capricorn Records USA-1. Fire On the Mountain. Searchin' For a Rainbow. Walkin' And Talkin'. Released 1975. Searchin for a Rainbow Tracklist. Fire On The Mountain Lyrics
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon