» » Estuarine - Sic Erat Scriptum

Estuarine - Sic Erat Scriptum mp3 herunterladen

Estuarine - Sic Erat Scriptum mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Estuarine
Genre: Rockmusik
Titel: Sic Erat Scriptum
MP3-Albumgröße: 2236 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2388 mb
Stil: Technical Death Metal, Black Metal, Experimental, Grindcore
Freigegeben: 01 Jan 2018
Etikett: Not On Label (Estuarine Self-released)


1Formulated Apex Succession6:09
2Choir Of Infinity11:18
3Eternal Womb Terminal5:12
4Phosphorus And Sulfur6:43
5Slaves Of Mammon4:14
6Seated Upon The Ocean Throne4:23
7Cusp Of Creation2:18
9Sic Erat Scriptum13:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneEstuarine Sic Erat Scriptum ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album)Not On Label (Estuarine Self-released)none2018


  • Performer, Composed ByHydrus
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByJamie Amos



Experimental extreme metal one-man band from Tampa, Florida USA since 2012 blending various musical styles like black metal, technical death metal, Erat Scriptum by Estuarine, released 01 January 2018 1. Cusp of Creation 2. Phosphorus and Sulfur 3. Eternal Womb Terminal 4. Slaves of Mammon 5. Panthalassa 6. Seated upon the Ocean Throne 7. Formulated Apex Succession 8. Choir of Infinity 9. Sic Erat Scriptum The third album by Floridian metal band Estuarine. Over an hour of extreme technical psychedelic brutality with a full production and unorthodox song structures. Ippocalyptica I am not a fan of Estuarines earlier works some people want to fight me for saying so, but I love Sic Erat Scriptum and believe that this is where all of Hydrus brilliant ideas finally come together coherently. Estuarine - Sic Erat Scriptum 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Extreme Metal. Sic Erat Scriptum. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Complete lineup. Band members. You can write one. Added by: 0th. Modified by: Val Dagur. Added on: 2018-01-01 20:34:13. Last modified on: 2018-08-27 18:12:53. Album 2018 9 Songs. More By Estuarine. The Pain Never Dulls - Single. Listen free to Estuarine Sic Erat Scriptum Cusp of Creation, Phosphorus and Sulfur and more. 9 tracks 60:44. Type Album. Released date 01 January 2018. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleTechnical Death. Members owning this album1. Sic Erat Scriptum, 2018. Seated Upon the Ocean Throne, 04:23. Or consider a donation Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. Other Albums by Estuarine. Sic Erat Scriptum Instrumental. Peculiar Place
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon