» » Ember Sea - Nova

Ember Sea - Nova mp3 herunterladen

Ember Sea - Nova mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Ember Sea
Genre: Rockmusik
Titel: Nova
MP3-Albumgröße: 2317 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 2125 mb
Stil: Gothic Metal
Land: Germany
Freigegeben: 2013
Katalognummer: 7H-128-2
Etikett: 7Hard


3Coffin Heart4:12
5Black Birds4:23
7My Company4:56
8Beyond the Veil4:26
10Sable Maze3:58
11Dreh Dich4:10


  • BassPablo J. Tammen
  • DrumsEnrico Mier
  • GuitarStefan Santag
  • Keyboards [Keys]Dirk Marquardt
  • VocalsEva Gerland


  • Barcode: 4 260158 174862
  • Matrix / Runout: 7USM.131001.001



Ember Sea - Nova 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Gothic Metal. Ember Sea. Songs in album Ember Sea - Nova 2013. Ember Sea - Nova. Ember Sea - Coffin Heart. Ember Sea - Storm. Ember Sea - Wildhearted. Ember Sea - Black Birds. Ember Sea - Afterworld. Ember Sea - Rush. Ember Sea - Sable Maze. Ember Sea - My Company. Ember Sea - Beyond The Veil. Ember Sea - Dreh Dich. Album 2013 11 Songs. Metal , 2013. Ember is the sixth studio album by American rock band Breaking Benjamin, produced by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley. It was released by Hollywood Records on April 13, 2018. The first single, Red Cold River, was released on January 5, 2018. Four additional songs were released prior to the album's release, including Feed the Wolf, Blood, Psycho, and Save Yourself. A music video for Torn in Two was released on the same day as the album, and was released as the second single on May. Listen free to Ember Sea Nova Nova, Coffin Heart and more. 11 tracks 44:14. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Nova Tracklist. Nova Lyrics. Coffin Heart Lyrics. Band Name Ember Sea. Album Name Nova. Type Album. Released date 22 November 2013. Labels 7Hard. Music StyleGothic Metal. Members owning this album4. Ember Sea discography main. How to Tame a Heart 2017. Ember Sea discography all. Pure: Unplugged - Vol. Type: Full-length. All lyrics and music by Ember Sea Recorded at Institut für Wohlklangforschung by Ember Sea, Hannover 2013 except drums recorded at Music College Hannover MIxed and mastered at Institut für Wohlklangforschung, Hannover 2013. Identifiers: Barcode: 4 260158 174862. Female Fronted Metal Hymns. Ember Sea - Paparazzi. Paparazzi Teaser II. Ember Sea - To Atlantis Snippet. See Sea. Nova, 2013. Nova, 00:58. Coffin Heart, 04:12. Storm, 03:41. Believe Music от лица компании 7hard Concord Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 1. Язык: Русский. Страна: США
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon