» » Eisenvater - Eisenvater

Eisenvater - Eisenvater mp3 herunterladen

Eisenvater - Eisenvater mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Eisenvater
Genre: Rockmusik
Titel: Eisenvater
MP3-Albumgröße: 1274 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1390 mb
Stil: Hardcore
Land: Germany
Freigegeben: 1989
Katalognummer: WB 1-089-2
Etikett: We Bite Records


2Die Luge
3Der Sauger
6Der Greuel
8Aggressos Apathis


Eisenvater I by Eisenvater, released 01 April 1992 1. Der Säuger 2. Fleisch 3. Der Greuel 4. Mutter 5. Blind 6. Die Lüge 7. Hund 8. Gudrun 9. Aggressos Apathis 10. Ayay EISENVATER I we bite records recorded 1992 at soundgarden studios hamburg produced by chris mevs & markus e. lipka guitar, vocal - markus e. lipka guitar, vocal - jim sudmann bass - marek gibney drums - jörg grzedzicki tracklist 01 Der Säuger 02 Fleisch 03 Der Greuel 04 Mutter 05 Blind 06 Die Lüge 07 Hund 08 Gudrun 09 Aggressos Apathis 10 AyAy . In 1992 the album EISENVATER I appears on WE BITE RECORDS, a small, south German hardcore label. Tours within Germany follow and the band attracts an initially small fan base. In 1995, EISENVATER III is released. For tours in Germany, The Netherlands, Denmark, Austria and the U. skilled bass player Marco van Basten completes the line-up. In mid-'96 the band agrees to temporarily halt their collaboration and dedicate their efforts to other musical genres, for example electronic music or Lipka's electric guitar orchestra ROSSBURGER REPORT, in which Sudmann and Bellendir also participate. Listen free to Eisenvater Eisenvater Der Säuger, Fleisch and more. 10 tracks 42:29. Country of origin: Germany. Location: Hamburg. Status: Active. Eisenvater is German for ironfather. Similar Artists. Related Links. Complete discography. No albums found for Eisenvater. Related albums with Eisenvater. suggested videos. Sex Pistols. Album Name Eisenvater I. Type Album. Released date 1992. Labels We Bite Records. Music StyleAlternativ Death. Members owning this album2. Der Säuger. On this page you can download Eisenvater albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without 1992 the album EISENVATER I appears on WE BITE RECORDS, a small, south German hardcore label. After the departure of drummer Jörg Grzedzicki, the album EISENVATER II is produced and released in 1994 with drummer Peter Bellendir. Former bassist Marek Gibney leaves the band, and it is decided to record album No. 3 as a threesome. In mid-'96 the band agrees to temporarly halt their collaboration and dedicate their efforts to other musical genres, for example electronic music or Lipka's electric guitar orchestra ROSSBURGER REPORT, in which Sudmann. EISENVATER is a death metal music artist. Founded in April 1990 in Hamburg by Jim Sudmann and Markus E. Lipka, EISENVATER pursue the objective of creating a monumental and intensive listening experience via electric guitar-laden rock music
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon