» » Black Flame - Imperivm

Black Flame - Imperivm mp3 herunterladen

Black Flame - Imperivm mp3 herunterladen
Darsteller: Black Flame
Genre: Rockmusik
Titel: Imperivm
MP3-Albumgröße: 2402 mb
FLAC-Albumgröße: 1442 mb
Stil: Black Metal
Land: Europe
Freigegeben: 23 Jun 2008
Katalognummer: FSR004
Etikett: Forces Of Satan Records


2The Secret Ov Lapis Manalis4:29
3Apocalyptic Zero3:39
4The Other Face Ov Hell4:51
5Black Svn Theory7:06
6Lvdvs Dianae5:12
8Ad Infera5:53


  • BassSerpentrax
  • Drumsm:A Fog
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer]Daniele Giordana
  • Guitar [Session Live Guitar]Tiorad
  • ProducerBlack Flame
  • Vocals, GuitarCardinale Italo


Recorded in October - November MMVII
Mixed and mastered in January MMVIII
Sound engineered at One Voice Studios


Enhanced section contains press release, logo and photos.


  • Barcode: 7320470096642
  • Matrix / Runout: GZ(logo) U41331 FSR004
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J39


  • Engineered At – One Voice Studio, Chivasso
  • Distributed By – Regain Records
  • Marketed By – Regain Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – U41331


Imperivm - Black Flame. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Ludus Dianae. Black Flame. The Orchard Music от лица. 41: by Black Flame, released 23 June 2008 1. Reqviem 2. Imperivm 3. Ad Infera 4. Lvdvs Dianae 5. The Other Face ov Hell 6. Black Svn Theory 7. Apocalyptic Zero 8. The Secret ov Lapis Manalis Released 23 June 2008 on Regain Records, licensed from Forces of Satan Records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 4 EUR or more. Album 2008 8 Songs. Imperivm Black Flame. Flame - Imperivm 2008. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Blackened Death. Songs in album Black Flame - Imperivm 2008. Black Flame - Reqviem. Black Flame - Imperivm. Black Flame - Ad Infera. Black Flame - Lvdvs Dianae. Black Flame - The Other Face Ov Hell. Black Flame - Black Svn Theory. Black Flame - Apocalyptic Zero. Black Flame - The Secret Ov Lapis Manalis. Black Flame is the fifth studio album by British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow. It was released on 13 July 2018 through Music For Nations and Sony Music. It was produced by Dan Weller. Already Heard rated the album 4. 5 out of 5 and said: Black Flame is an undeniable step up for Bury Tomorrow, but also a record that points to the band's future ambitions. Its increased melodic death metal influence and electronic-led interludes point to a future. 8 tracks 37:23. Buy from. Black Flame discography main. Conquering Purity Litaniae ex Damnatorum Regno 2006. Septem 2011. Black Flame discography all. Type: Full-length. Features Song Lyrics for Black Flame's Imperium album
Boards Of Canada - GeogaddiParis Underground Trax - Vol.1The Mars Volta - De-Loused In The ComatoriumLhasa - The AtticNicolas Jaar - SirensLil Ugly Mane - Three Sided Tape Volume One & TwoGrateful Dead - Portland Memorial Coliseum 5/19/1974Kamasi Washington - Heaven And EarthDaft Punk - HomeworkDigable Planets - Reachin' (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)Lana Del Rey - Born To DieAutechre - Tri RepetaeJon Hopkins - ImmunityTwenty One Pilots - The LC LPChristina Aguilera - LiberationM.ono - Easydance E.P.Various - Waxtefacts 002Unknown Artist - ODEVarious - Something Of Intelligent Existence¡redream! - 11Rhythim Is Rhythim - Icon / Kao-Tic HarmonyMadonna - Something To RememberRed 7 - I Lost My Shoes On AcidSweet Trip - Velocity : Design : ComfortFlower Travellin' Band - SatoriAutechre - ConfieldVarious - UntitledUnknown Artist - UntitledFripp & Eno - Evening StarCyberia - Mr. Chill's BackTori Amos - Under The PinkNathaniel Merriweather Presents Lovage Avec Michael Patton & Jennifer Charles - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByVarious - Music From The Motion Picture - Untitled (Almost Famous Soundtrack)Benedek & Noble - Ocean Side / Airwayz (Garage Mix)Autechre - ExaiChvrches - Every Open Eye (The Remixes)Polygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesGwange & Spinback / Q-Project - Legendary Volume 1Ahmed Fakroun / Belle Epoque - Yo Son (Edit De Prince Language) / Bamalama (Edit De Lee Douglas)Leonard Cohen - You Want It DarkerVarious - The Last Stiff CompilationLevon Vincent - Double Jointed Sex FreakOblivion - Volume 1DJ Python - Dulce CompañiaGiuliano Sorgini - Zoo FolleTrankilou - Escalope De Dingue EPBibio - Phantom BrickworksPaul McCartney - Egypt StationPrince And The Revolution - Purple RainSade - The Best Of SadeProgram 2 Beltram - The OmenHiroshi Yoshimura - Pier & LoftVarious - Now That's What I Call Music 3The Beatles - Yesterday And TodayOrbital - OrbitalLorde - Pure HeroineRamin Djawadi - Westworld (Music From The HBO® Series - Season 1)Glenn Underground - C.V.O. TranceRoxy Music - AvalonXTC - Apple Venus Volume 1Hiroshi Yoshimura - A・I・R (Air In Resort)Various - Call Me By Your Name (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The UniverseLuciano Cilio - Dialoghi Del PresenteYoung Wolf - KabukiRed Hot Chili Peppers - The GetawayPaper Doll - Get Down BoyUnknown Artist - Mad-DonnaF.U.S.E., Further Underground Sound Experiments - Substance AbuseDJ Rashad - Double CupVarious - Digital ZandoliMOi - 01Grooverider / LTJ Bukem / DJ Rap - Fantazia Takes You Into The JungleBeck - MutationsMisfits - Descending AngelHiroshi Yoshimura - Wet LandHuey Lewis And The News - SportsLinval - Space InvadersSkull Presents Ron Maney - 2 EntitiesThe Stone Roses - The Very Best Of The Stone RosesThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamSnoh Aalegra - FeelsPaul Oakenfold - TranceportAshford & Simpson - Stay Free (Dimitri From Paris Remixes)The Black Dahlia Murder - NocturnalPet Shop Boys - Elysium / Further Listening 2011–2012Dr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDjRum - Mountains EP (Part 1)The Beatles - The BeatlesSlayer - RepentlessKai Tracid - Trance & AcidSandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Opolopo Rework)Skee Mask - ComproKing Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Quarters!Venetian Snares + Speedranch - Making Orange ThingsMental Cube - So This Is LoveHardcore 4 - No Sell Out / EverybodyThe Nathaniel X Project - The Resurrxion E.P.Oneiric - A Tone Colour Of OniricoAlfa Mist - Antiphon